You can update integration configuration at any time.
How to do it:
- Open your form from the `Dashboard`.
- Go to `Connect` for the same form where the integration is configured.
- Open the connected integration settings.
- Update mapping or auth details as required.
- Disconnect the integration if no longer needed.
Note:
Disconnecting stops future sync and does not remove previously synced external data.